Anton Insurance Agency

137 W. Mill Street
Columbus WI 53925

Agent: Jeff Anton
Email: antoninsuranceagency@gmail.com
Agent: Alex Anton

Phone: 920-623-9305
Fax: 920-623-9526
Website: http://www.iiagent.com/anton

Murph’s Insurance Agency

356 S. Main St
Adams WI 53910

Agent: Craig Murphy
Email: crnamurphy@charter.net

Phone: 608-339-4112
Fax: 608-339-4068

Biggers Agency

N3840 Hwy C
Rio WI 53960

Agent: Judy Biggers
Email: judybiggers@gmail.com
Cell: 608-697-1961


Quamme Insurance Services

1130 Park Ave
Columbus WI 53925

Agent: Erik Quamme
Email: erik@quammeinsurance.com
Agent: Chris Peirick
Email: chris@quammeinsurance.com
CSR: Malissa Adkins
Email: malissa@quammeinsurance.com

Phone: 920-623-5787
Toll Free: 888-753-9232
Website: http://www.quammeinsurance.com

Stroupe Insurance Agency

W7462 County Road C
Fort Atkinson WI 53538-9788

Agent: William (Bill) Stroupe

Phone: 920-563-4636
Fax: 920-563-4236
Email: bstroupe1119@gmail.com

Affordable Insurance Solutions LLC

110 Baker Street Suite E
Waunakee WI 53597

Agent: Christopher (Chris) Monge

Email: info@affordableinsuranceagents.com

Phone: 608-663-9800
Fax: 888-414-8996
Cell: 608-444-6885

Hours: M-Th 9-4, Fri 9-1 or by appointment Website: www.affordableinsuranceagents.com

Leystra Insurance Agency

N8694 E. Friesland Road
Randolph WI 53956

Agent: Sarah Leystra
Email: stleystra@gmail.com
Cell: 920-210-9575

Hirschinger Insurance Agency Inc

715 W. Main St
Suite B
Sun Priairie WI 53590

Agent: Christine(Chris) Hirschinger

Phone: 608-837-3611
Phone: 608-274-9252
Toll Free: 866-837-3611
Fax: 608-825-6767

AVID Risk Solutions

Watertown

117 Oakridge Court
PO Box 497
Watertown WI 53094

Phone: 920-261-5403
Fax: 920-455-7581

Beaver Dam

1011 S. Spring Street
Beaver Dam, WI 53916

Phone: 920-885-3353
Fax: 920-887-8822

Fond Du Lac

295 North Main Street
Fond Du Lac WI 54935

Phone: 920-923-5550
Fax: 920-923-5516

Lake Mills

128 E Lake St
Suite A
Lake Mills, WI 53551

Phone: 920-648-3282
Fax: 920-239-3175

Waterloo

144 W Madison St
Waterloo, WI 53594

Phone: 920-478-3030
Fax: 920-239-3178

Homewood Insurance Agency

583 D'Onofrio Drive, STE 1012
Madison, WI 53719

Agent: Monty Homewood
Email: monty@homewoodagency.com
Phone: (608) 663-1322

Website: https://homewoodagency.com

Harris Insurance LLC

Prairie du Sac

350 Prairie Street
Prairie du Sac WI 53578

Agent: Brent Harris
Email: bharris@harrisinsurancellc.com

Phone: 608-643-8141
Fax: 608-643-8142

Website:
www.harrisinsurancellc.com

Poynette

111 N. Main Street
Poynette, WI 53955

Phone: 608-635-4608

Alliance Insurance Centers

Oshkosh/Markesan

226 N Main Street
Oshkosh WI 54901

Agent: Ned Johnson
Email: njohnson@allianceinsurancecenters.com

Agent: Lisa Giles
Email: lgiles@allianceinsurancecenters.com

Oshkosh Area

Phone: 920-426-5292
Fax: 920-426-8377

Markesan Area

Phone: 920-398-2370
Fax: 920-398-1310

Website

Jensen Insurance Agency

7586 Hwy I
Arlington, WI 53911

Agent: Jane Jensen
Email: jjensen4478@gmail.com

Phone: 608-846-0226

Paul - Robinson Insurance Agency

620 Main Street
Montello, WI 53949

Agent: Alma (Bunny) Paul
Agent: Fredricka (Fred) Paul
Email: paulrobinsonins@frontier.com

Phone: 608-297-2063
Fax: 608-297-7483

Schehr Insurance Agency

311 E. Wisconsin Street #101
Portage WI 53901

Agent: Patricia Schehr
Email: schehr.insurance@gmail.com

Phone: 608-742-0585

Voss Insurance Groups, LLC

3070 Heslan Dr.
Richfield, WI 53033

Agent: Keri Seiler
Email: KeriSeiler@govossinsurance.com
Agent: Andy Voss
Email: AndyVoss@AndyVoss.com
Phone: (262) 649-9192

Website: www.GoVossInsurance.com